I had a honestly rural upbringing, then my family lands were so far detached from the rest of the world my associate and I didn’t even have a school district, then i had to be home-schooled, in addition to thus my education was rudimentary at best.

I had no friends, in addition to little family to speak of.

The only time of year I got to be social in addition to interact with other youngsters was on a family trip to the city, however once or twice a year my parents would take us to see my Grandparents, who lived in a small house on the outskirts of the town. It was on one of these trips that I first discovered cannabis, in addition to it changed the entire trajectory of my life! I feel that’s apparent, considering that currently I work in a cannabis dispensary, in addition to live in my Grandparent’s seasoned house in town, but when I was 19 they moved down south for a warmer climate, in addition to I moved in! Soon after I got a task at a local city cannabis shop, in addition to the rest is history. I work part-time for Roy at the cannabis dispensary, in addition to I also work part-time at the Museum of Art. I am not a talented artist, but it has long been my dream to work at a museum or an art gallery, which is yet another reason I prefer living in the city. For a city this small, my part has a lot of museums in addition to art galleries, thanks to the highly-cultured nature of various of our tourists. The museum doesn’t pay me quite in addition to the cannabis dispensary, though.

medical pot